The Restore Awards Jury 2021

Our Esteemed Jury for Restore Awards Dec 2021 includes:

  1. Sunita Mohanty, APAC Director, Global Trust and Safety Leader, Google Singapore
  2. Subrata Dutta is the Group Managing Director, ORGANIC INDIA
  3. Dr Taruna Madan Gupta, Scientist F and Head, Innate Immunity, National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health (ICMR)
  4. Sunalini Mathew, health journalist with 15 years of reporting experience on the mental and nutritional health space across mainline media
  5. Nazeeb Arif, Executive Vice President and Head of Corporate Communications, ITC Limited
  6. Hiroo Mirchandani, Independent Director on the boards of MedPlus Health Services Ltd., Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Ltd. and Nilkamal Ltd.
  7. Ratan Jalan, Managing Director, Medium Healthcare Consulting, Ex CEO, Apollo Hospitals