Find A Health Coach

Please look for a coach in your location and heal yourself!

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS:

LONDON:

Farah Hai +44 7773 911034 farah@rachnarestores.com

CYPRUS:

Ayse Turkmen ayse.tcy@gmail.com Skype: ayse_cy

CANADA:

Anupam Chugh +16477852746, nutritionforsoulandbody@gmail.com

SINGAPORE:

Neerja Sachdeva
Neerja Sachdeva SINGAPORE Contact details: +65 9134 3870 neerja@arsimg.com

INDIA LOCATIONS:

MUMBAI:

Palak Bhalla Ahuja
Palak Bhalla Ahuja +919867256541 palak@rachnarestores.com
Eva Sharma
Eva Sharma 9920741621, evasharma@rediffmail.com
Karishma Jasra
Karishma Jasra +91 98202 96098 Email: karishma.jasra@gmail.com

PUNE:

Renuka Devghare More
Renuka Devghare More +919011095579 renuka@rachnarestores.com

BANGALORE:

Monisha Sherawat
Monisha Sherawat monisha@rachnarestores.com +91 96860 44008
Manasa Kiran
Manasa Kiran +91 96203 41047 askmanasakiran@gmail.com

CHENNAI:

V.MEENA
V.Meena +919841099557 meenanithya17@gmail.com

NEW DELHI/NCR:

Sangeeta Kukreja
Sangeeta Kukreja NEW DELHI skukreja263@gmail.com
JASWANT KAUR
Jaswant Kaur, +91 8699771616, jaswantk287@gmail.com
Ridhima Sharma
Ridhima Sharma FARIDABAD ridhimasharma.tiss@gmail.com
Anupam Bhatia +919811317920 anupam@prestigepursuits.com
Dr Sujata Mittal
Dr Sujata Mittal, Gynaec Oncologist +919950640640; 01143065111 drsujata.mittal@gmail.com
Gauri Tandon
Gauri Tandon NOIDA Contact details: +91 98996 94141 tandon_gauri@yahoo.co.in

CHANDIGARH:

AMAN SIDHU
Dr Aman Sidhu, Ayurveda Doctor, CHANDIGARH, 6239147468, amandeepz23@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: