Find A Health Coach

Please look for a coach in your location and heal yourself!

INTERNATIONAL LOCATIONS:

USA:

CALIFORNIA:

Rutuja More
Rutuja More, San Jose. Email: sm.rutuja@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY:

Sangita Bhardwaj
Sangita Bhardwaj  Email: sonnywncs@gmail.com

LONDON:

Farah Hai +44 7773 911034 farah@rachnarestores.com

CYPRUS:

Ayse Turkmen ayse.tcy@gmail.com Skype: ayse_cy

CANADA:

Anupam Chugh +16477852746, nutritionforsoulandbody@gmail.com
Dilnavaz Shroff
Dilnavaz Shroff +1 6478072021. Email: sandocommunications@gmail.com

NEW ZEALAND:

Swapnil Oswal
Swapnil Oswal Contact: +64 20 4169 6636 Email: oswalswapnil@gmail.com

SINGAPORE:

Neerja Sachdeva
Neerja Sachdeva Contact details: +65 9134 3870 neerja@arsimg.com

DUBAI:

Conchita Fernandes +97150 626 1204 conchi.fernandes@gmail.com

INDIA LOCATIONS:

MUMBAI:

Palak Bhalla Ahuja
Palak Bhalla Ahuja +919867256541 palak@rachnarestores.com
 Kanan Sarda
Kanan Sarda +91 9920438760. Email: kanan289@yahoo.com
Eva Sharma
Eva Sharma 9920741621, evasharma@rediffmail.com
Karishma Jasra
Karishma Jasra +91 98202 96098 Email: karishma.jasra@gmail.com

PUNE:

Renuka Devghare More
Renuka Devghare More +919011095579 renuka@rachnarestores.com
Ipsita Gauri
Ipsita Gauri 7620038389. Email: ipsitagauri@gmail.com

BANGALORE:

Monisha Sherawat
Monisha Sherawat monisha@rachnarestores.com +91 96860 44008
Jagriti Chahal Batura
Jagriti Chahal Batura +91 88006 90440. Email: jagritichahal@gmail.com
Manasa Kiran
Manasa Kiran +91 96203 41047 askmanasakiran@gmail.com
Rupali Taneja
Rupali Taneja Contact: +919650307799 rupalitaneja@yahoo.co.in
Fatima Mirza
Fatima Mirza, fmirza08@gmail.com

CHENNAI:

V.MEENA
V.Meena +919841099557 meenanithya17@gmail.com
Jayashri Ratheesh Baker +91 9962497189. Email: jayashri.jagani@gmail.com

NEW DELHI:

Amita Bhuwania
Amita Bhuwania Contact: +919810085065; amitabhuwania@hotmail.com
Sangeeta Kukreja
Sangeeta Kukreja NEW DELHI skukreja263@gmail.com
JASWANT KAUR
Jaswant Kaur, +91 8699771616, jaswantk287@gmail.com
Anupam Bhatia +919811317920 Email anupam@prestigepursuits.com
Dr Sujata Mittal
Dr Sujata Mittal, Gynaec Oncologist +919950640640; 01143065111 drsujata.mittal@gmail.com

GURGAON:

Shridevi Mona Jain +91 97169 16000 Email: jainmona@hotmail.com

FARIDABAD:

Ridhima Sharma
Ridhima Sharma ridhimasharma.tiss@gmail.com

NOIDA:

Saudamini Sharma
Saudamini Sharma +917838021728; s.saudamini@gmail.com
Gauri Tandon
Gauri Tandon NOIDA Contact details: +91 98996 94141 tandon_gauri@yahoo.co.in

HOSHIARPUR:

 

Rajni Sharma
Nilu Vasudev/Rajni Sharma Wellness Wings by Nilu Old bank road, Dasuya(Hoshiarpur), Punjab 144205 Contact no: +919463693262

CHANDIGARH:

AMAN SIDHU
Dr Aman Sidhu, Ayurveda Doctor, CHANDIGARH, 6239147468, amandeepz23@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: